Burna Boy Shares Official Tracklist For New Album ‘Twice As Tall’

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Burna Boy has shared the official tracklist for his new album ‘Twice As Tall.

The Nigerian Afro Fusion artist is set to release the album on August 14th. Already, it’s one of the most anticipated releases in the world and people just can’t wait to kick off the rollout.

Earlier in the day, a tracklist was shared across social media, possibly leaked. There was no confirmation from the artist or his team, and now, hours later, Burna Boy has shared the official tracklist.

Burna Boy Shares Official Tracklist For New Album 'Twice As Tall'

As has been revealed, the album features the legendary Youssou N’Dour, Naughty By Nature, Coldplay’s Chris Martin, Sauti Sol and UK-Ghanaian rapper Stormzy. 

Iconic American music figure Sean Combs aka Diddy will executive produce the ‘Twice As Tall’ album.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts