Teni shares debut album, ‘Wondaland’

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Dr Dolor Entertainment songstress, Teni has finally released her highly anticipated debut album entitled, “Wondaland.”

  • Artiste Name: Teni
  • Album Title: Wondaland
  • Type: Album
  • Featured Artist(s): Davido
  • Number of Tracks: 17
  • Record Label: Dr Dolor Entertainment
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021L

After releasing tracks like “Jo” and “For You” featuring Davido, Teni finally unveil the complete body of work.

The new album houses 17 beautiful tracks and a single collabo i.e the previously released “For You” which features Nigerian international superstar, Davido.

Listen below and let us know what you think.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts